GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Dance Studio

Try Rec Programming in 2017

For the dance passionate individual, Sports Services offers a dance studio located on the ground level at Montpetit Hall. With a surface of 131.5 square meters, the studio includes a rail to assist in stretching or in ballet movement, hard-wood flooring and a sound system for the music.

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday)
$32.01 $64.01

Effective September 1st, 2016  

Address

Montpetit Hall
125 University
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5

Contact

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Michelle
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
(Employees Only)
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Catherine
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
(Employees Only)
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Sara G.
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
17:00 to 18:00
Instructor: 
Marie-Chantale
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
(Employees Only)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Jini
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Instructor: 
Zoe
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
(Employees Only)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Catherine Z.
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Instructor: 
Marie-Chantale
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
07:30 to 08:30
Instructor: 
Marie-Chantale
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
(Employees Only)
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Emily
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
17:35 to 18:25