GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Try Rec Programming in 2017

Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:20