GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Try Rec Programming in 2017

Instructor: 
Natalie C.
Facility: 
Gymnasium - Montpetit
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
11:45 to 12:45