GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Contact us

Try Rec Programming in 2017

Office

Montpetit Hall, room 102
125 University
intramur@uOttawa.ca
613-562-5800, ext. 4477
613-562-5151 (fax)

Hours of Operation

Tuesday from 4 pm to 6pm
Thursday from 3 pm to 5pm

Administration Team

Position Name Email
General Inquiries, Registration Intramurals intramur@uottawa.ca
Assistant Manager Kristy McGregor-Bales kmcgreg4@uottawa.ca
Assistant Manager Trevor Gris tgris@uottawa.ca

Head Referees

Sport Name Email
Basketball Christina Akpene Kwamie akpenekwamie@gmail.com
Soccer Younes Cherid ycher059@uottawa.ca
Volleyball Olivera Dragojevic dragojevic.olivera@gmail.com
Football Jamal Ibrahim jibra081@uottawa.ca
Ice Hockey Heather Snow heather.snow@hotmail.ca
Dodgeball

Kirsten Smyth

kksmythe@hotmail.com

Supervisors

Montpetit Gymnasiums

Day Supervisor Email
Monday Jamal Ibrahim jibra081@uottawa.ca
Tuesday Heather Snow heather.snow@hotmail.ca
Wednesday Collin Wong collin.wong@rogers.com
Thursday Simone Savary simonesavary@hotmail.com

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex - Arena B

Day Supervisor Email
Sunday Shyanne Smith shysmi@hotmail.com
Thursday (day) Desiree Daguro ddagu099@uottawa.ca
Thursday (evening 30+) Vanessa Reynolds vreyn018@uottawa.ca
Thursday (evening) Vanessa Reynolds vreyn018@uottawa.ca
Friday (day) Vanessa Reynolds vVanessa Reynolds
Saturday (morning) Dawn Blair dawn.blair@outlook.com
Saturday (afternoon) Desiree Daguro ddagu099@uottawa.ca
Saturday (night) Sami-Hefzi Dabliz sdabl008@uottawa.ca

Lees Gymnasium

Day Supervisor Email
Monday Raghad Sheikh-Khalil raghadkhalil@hotmail.com
Tuesday Kirsten Smythe kksmythe@hotmail.com
Wednesday Simone Savary simonesavary@hotmail.com
Thursday Kirsten Smythe kksmythe@hotmail.com
Friday Desiree Daguro ddagu099@uottawa.ca

Lees Dome

Day Supervisor Email
Monday Simone Savary simonesavary@hotmail.com
Tuesday Sami-Hefzi Dabliz sdabl008@uottawa.ca
Thursday Joseph Ki-Zerbo jkize065@uottawa.ca
Friday Joseph Ki-Zerbo jkize065@uottawa.ca
Saturday Serge Bakoussam sbako040@uottawa.ca