GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Capital Hoops Promo.

Date Visiting Team Home Team
Wednesday January 18, 2017 UQTR 2 University of Ottawa 4 Boxscore
Sunday January 15, 2017 Laurentian University 0 University of Ottawa 5 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday January 14, 2017 Lakehead University 1 University of Ottawa 3 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday January 13, 2017 Lakehead University 4 University of Ottawa 8 Boxscore
Saturday January 7, 2017 University of Ottawa 8 RMC 1 Game Story
Boxscore
Wednesday December 28, 2016
Exhibition at Yale
University of Ottawa 1 7 Boxscore
Saturday December 3, 2016 Ryerson University 3 University of Ottawa 2 (SO) Boxscore
Friday December 2, 2016 University of Toronto 1 University of Ottawa 7 Boxscore
Saturday November 26, 2016 University of Ottawa 1 UOIT 4 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday November 25, 2016 University of Ottawa 6 Queen's University 3 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday November 19, 2016 York University 3 University of Ottawa 2 (2OT) Game Story
Boxscore
Friday November 18, 2016 Brock University 3 University of Ottawa 4 (2OT) Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday November 12, 2016 University of Ottawa 4 Wilfrid Laurier University 0 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday November 11, 2016 University of Ottawa 2 University of Waterloo 1 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday November 5, 2016 Concordia University 1 University of Ottawa 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday October 29, 2016 McGill University 3 University of Ottawa 2 (2OT) Game Story
Boxscore
Friday October 28, 2016 University of Ottawa 3 McGill University 6 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday October 21, 2016 Nipissing University 1 University of Ottawa 0 Game Story
Boxscore
Wednesday October 19, 2016
Colonel By Classic
University of Ottawa 2 Carleton University 6 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday October 14, 2016 RMC 2 University of Ottawa 7 Game Story
Boxscore
Wednesday October 12, 2016 University of Ottawa 2 UQTR 7 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday October 8, 2016 University of Ottawa 2 Queen's University 4 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday October 7, 2016
Home Opener
UOIT 3 University of Ottawa 0 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday September 30, 2016
Exhibition
Binghamton (AHL) 3 University of Ottawa 2
Saturday September 24, 2016
Exhibition
University of Ottawa 7 RMC 1
Friday September 23, 2016
Exhibition
University of Windsor 3 University of Ottawa 2 Game Story
Sunday September 18, 2016
Exhibition
UQTR 3 University of Ottawa 4
Wednesday September 14, 2016
Exhibition
University of Ottawa 3 McGill University 4 (2OT) Boxscore