GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date Visiting Team Home Team
Sunday November 6, 2016
National Championship Final
University of Ottawa 19 St. Francis Xavier University 27 Game Story
Friday November 4, 2016
National Championships semi final
University of Ottawa 7 University of Calgary 5 Game Story
Thursday November 3, 2016
U Sports Quarter-final
University of Ottawa 25 McMaster University 19 Game Story
Friday October 28, 2016
RSEQ Final
Concordia University 19 University of Ottawa 29 Game Story
Saturday October 22, 2016
RSEQ semifinal
Université de Montréal 5 University of Ottawa 26 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday October 15, 2016 Bishop's University 0 University of Ottawa 75 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday October 2, 2016 University of Ottawa 48 University of Sherbrooke 12 Game Story
Boxscore
Wednesday September 28, 2016 Carleton University 7 University of Ottawa 48 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday September 25, 2016 University of Ottawa 20 Concordia University 17 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday September 18, 2016 University of Ottawa 72 McGill University 5 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday September 10, 2016 Laval University 10 University of Ottawa 20 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday September 3, 2016 Université de Montréal 17 University of Ottawa 28 Game Story
Boxscore