GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Capital Hoops Promo.

Date Visiting Team Home Team
Sunday October 30, 2016
OUA quarter-final
University of Ottawa 0 Queen's University 1 (OT) Game Story
Boxscore
Wednesday October 26, 2016
OUA Playoff
University of Toronto 1 University of Ottawa 3 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday October 23, 2016 University of Ottawa 2 University of Toronto 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday October 22, 2016 University of Ottawa 0 Ryerson University 1 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday October 16, 2016 University of Ottawa 1 Laurentian University 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday October 15, 2016 University of Ottawa 1 Nipissing University 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday October 8, 2016 University of Ottawa 1 Carleton University 1 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday October 2, 2016 RMC 0 University of Ottawa 0 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday September 30, 2016 University of Ottawa 1 Queen's University 1 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday September 25, 2016 Laurentian University 0 University of Ottawa 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday September 24, 2016 Nipissing University 0 University of Ottawa 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday September 18, 2016 University of Ottawa 3 RMC 0 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday September 16, 2016 Queen's University 0 University of Ottawa 1 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday September 11, 2016 University of Toronto 1 University of Ottawa 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday September 10, 2016 Ryerson University 0 University of Ottawa 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Saturday September 3, 2016 Carleton University 0 University of Ottawa 2 Game Story
Boxscore
Sunday August 28, 2016 Trent University 0 University of Ottawa 9 Game Story
Boxscore
Friday August 26, 2016
Season Opener
University of Ottawa 3 UOIT 1 Game Story
Boxscore