GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Results

Date Visiting Team Home Team
Saturday January 28, 2017
McGill Team Invitational
University of Ottawa McGill University Stats
Friday January 27, 2017
McGill Team Invitational
University of Ottawa McGill University Stats
Saturday January 21, 2017
uOttawa Winter Invitational
University of Ottawa Stats
Saturday January 14, 2017
St. Lawrence Invitational
University of Ottawa Stats
Saturday December 17, 2016
Super Saturday Series
University of Ottawa
Saturday December 3, 2016
Rouge et Or Invitational
University of Ottawa Laval University
Saturday November 12, 2016
U Sports Championships
University of Ottawa Laval University Game Story
Stats
Saturday October 29, 2016
RSEQ Championships
University of Ottawa University of Sherbrooke
Saturday October 15, 2016
uOttawa Alumni Invitational
Carleton University University of Ottawa Stats
Saturday October 1, 2016 University of Ottawa Laval University Stats
Saturday September 17, 2016 University of Ottawa McGill University