Martial Arts room

The Tae E. Lee Martial Arts room, is located in the basement of Montpetit Hall. The floor is covered with Tatamis Mats and the walls are covered with protective padding. If you want to train or to fine tune your movements, this is the perfect place!

Features

  • 175 square meters
  • Punching bag

Rental Cost

Facility Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) + applicable taxes Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday) + applicable taxes
Martial Arts Room $37.46 $79.23

Effective from September 1st, 2019 to August 31st, 2020.

Address

Montpetit Hall
125, University
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:50