Multisports Room | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Multisports Room

The uOttawa Minto Sports Complex mutli-sports room can be transformed to fit all of your needs. It is used for many Sports Services group fitness classes, including Zumba, indoor cycling and yoga, just to name a few.

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) +  applicable taxes Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday) + applicable taxes
$35.28 $70.55

Effective from September 1st, 2018 to August 31st, 2019.

Address

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
801 King Edward
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5
 

Parking

The Mann Garage is available for visitors and accessible via Mann Street. This parking lot is operated 24/7.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:30
Instructor: 
Simone
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:15 to 12:15
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
Instructor: 
Lisa
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30