Multisports Room

The uOttawa Minto Sports Complex mutli-sports room can be transformed to fit all of your needs. It is used for many Sports Services group fitness classes, including Zumba, indoor cycling and yoga, just to name a few.

Rental Cost

Non-Prime Time (Monday to Friday before 17:00) +  applicable taxes Prime Time (Monday to Friday after 17:00, Saturday and Sunday) + applicable taxes
$35.28 $70.55

Effective from September 1st, 2018 to August 31st, 2019.

Address

uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
801 King Edward
Ottawa ON
K1N 6N5
 

Parking

The Mann Garage is available for visitors and accessible via Mann Street. This parking lot is operated 24/7.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Instructor: 
Lisa
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Catherine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30