DropinBasketballTues12:00jan7 | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Facility: 
Gym #2 - Montpetit
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00 to 12:50