LaneShallowMon6Jan7:30 | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Shallow 25m
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 07:30 to 08:30