LaneSwimTues03Sep7:30 | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 07:30 to 08:30