Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Deep 25m
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00