Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 17:15 to 18:00