Basketball | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Basketball

Basketball

There are six (6) half basketball courts are available for play. Full court basketball using the side baskets at the far end of the gymnasium is permitted. Individual players are asked to join teams with less then five (5) players in order to maximize participation and minimize waiting time for the challenging teams. Basketballs are available at the Client Services counter.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Gym #2 - Montpetit
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 16:50
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 16:50
Facility: 
Gym #2 - Montpetit
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:50