Lane Swim (25m) | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Lane Swim (25m)

Open to participants of all abilities who are lap swimming.  Participants must be 16+ or accompanied by an adult who is 16+. Some swims may run in the shallow end only.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Shallow 25m
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 20:00 to 22:00
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Shallow 25m
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 07:30 to 08:30