Lane Swim (25m)

We are not offering 50m lane swim at this time, please check back at a later date for updates.

Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Shallow 25m
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Shallow 25m
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 20:30 to 22:30
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Note: 
Both ends 25m
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:00 to 14:00