Martial Arts | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Martial Arts

During martial arts practice the use of protective equipment is recommended, as this is a non-supervised activity. The use of equipment must be authorized by the Client services staff. Contact of any sort is prohibited during this practice time. Proper athletic attire must be worn at all times: jeans and cut-off shorts are not permitted in the Martial Arts room. Shoes are not permitted in the Martial Arts room, participants may wear socks or be barefoot. Food and beverages are not permitted in the Martial Arts room. The room must be left in a tidy state.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:30 to 15:50