Martial Arts | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Martial Arts

During martial arts practice the use of protective equipment is recommended, as this is a non-supervised activity. The use of equipment must be authorized by the Client services staff. Contact of any sort is prohibited during this practice time. Proper athletic attire must be worn at all times: jeans and cut-off shorts are not permitted in the Martial Arts room. Shoes are not permitted in the Martial Arts room, participants may wear socks or be barefoot. Food and beverages are not permitted in the Martial Arts room. The room must be left in a tidy state.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 15:00 to 15:50
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 15:00 to 15:50
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 15:00 to 15:50
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:00 to 15:50
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:30 to 13:00
Facility: 
Martial Arts room
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 11:30 to 15:50