Skating | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Skating

During recreational skating, it is strongly recommend that a CSA-approved helmet and elbow pads be worn at all times. Participants must provide their own equipment.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Note: 
Minto Sports Complex Arena #2
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:20
Facility: 
Ice Rinks
Note: 
Minto Sports Complex Arena #2
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:30 to 13:20