Volleyball | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Volleyball

To encourage participation for recreational volleyball, we would like to ask individual players to join teams with less than six (6) players in order to maximize participation and minimize waiting time for the challenging teams. Two (2) courts are available for play. If both courts are full, teams must play one (1) rally point game to 25. The winning team will remain on the court and challenge the awaiting team. Volleyballs are available at the Client Services desk.

Consult the full schedule

Facility: 
Gym #3 - Montpetit
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50