Aqua Fitness

Aqua Fitness is all about fun and music. We are moving in chest-deep water to some choreographed songs. It's a cardio workout and muscle strengthening will happen naturally with the water resistance.  We will incorporate some abdominal work and stretching at the end of our sessions.

Instructor: 
Hannah
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30