Aqua Fitness | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Aqua Fitness

Aqua Fitness is all about fun and music. We are moving in chest-deep water to some choreographed songs. It's a cardio workout and muscle strengthening will happen naturally with the water resistance.  We will incorporate some abdominal work and stretching at the end of our sessions.

Instructor: 
Alex
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Hannah
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Instructor: 
Alena
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Alex
Facility: 
Swimming Pool
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00