At-home Zumba | uOttawa Gee-Gees

At-home Zumba

people exercising

This cardio fitness class, inspired by Latin and International dance, will guarantee smiling and sweating the whole way through! No dance experience necessary. The instructor will incorporate different dance styles: salsa, merengue, samba, belly dance, reggaeton, and hip hop. Try it once and you'll be hooked!

Live at-home Zumba

With: Certified Fitness instructor Leslie

When: Monday September 21 at 12 p.m.

Where: https://zoom.us/j/97335385680

Format:  Dance your heart out and follow along to the sound of the music as Leslie guides you through a Zumba routine. This workout is sure to get your heart pumping. No equipment needed.

Language of Instruction: English

How: No reservation and no cost. Just drop in!


Live at-home Zumba

With: Certified Fitness instructor Justine

When: Wednesday September 23 at 4 p.m.

Where:   https://zoom.us/j/97239916895

Format:  Dance your heart out and follow along to the sound of the music as Justine guides you through a Zumba routine. This workout is sure to get your heart pumping. No equipment needed.

Language of Instruction: French

How: No reservation and no cost. Just drop in!

Instructor: 
Feddy
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 11:30 to 12:30
Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 11:15 to 12:05
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 16:00 to 17:00