Pound | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Pound

people exercising

Pound fitness is a combination cardio and weight training exercise approach that includes some of the rhythmic techniques used in Pilates and Yoga. This particular class uses Ripstix, colorful, light-weight (¼-lb) drumsticks that add an element of fun to Pound classes while they help exercisers count out the length of time they hold certain positions. You will be impress with the results. Time to get wild!

Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 17:15 to 18:00