Strong by Zumba | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Strong by Zumba

Stop counting the reps and start training to the beat. STRONG by Zumba combines body weight, muscle conditioning, cardio and plyometric training moves synced to original music that has been specifically designed to match every single move. Every squat, every lunge, every burpee is driven by the music, helping you make it to that last rep, and maybe even five more.

In each class you'll burn calories while toning arms, legs, abs and glutes. Plyometric or explosive moves like high knees, burpees, and jumping jacks are interchanged with isometric moves like lunges, squats, and kickboxing. STRONG by Zumba® instructors change up the music and moves frequently to make sure you’re always challenged to the max.

Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Gym #3 - Montpetit
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Instructor: 
Leslie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00