Virtual HIIT

2 women

Bodyweight Interval workout

With: Estelle, Certified personal trainer

When: Monday October 19 at 9 a.m.

Where: https://zoom.us/j/91601233788 

Format: This is an interval-style workout for all levels with lots of functional movement. No equipment required !

Language of Instruction: Bilingual

How: No reservation and no cost. Just drop in


 

Friday Morning HIIT

With: Certified Personal Trainer Jules

When: Friday October 23 at 9 a.m.

Where: https://zoom.us/j/98232448259 

Format: Join Jules for a full-body circuit that you can do from the comfort of your living room! Please have an object nearby that you can use to add some weight to your workout. We recommend a backpack filled with some textbooks or rice bags but feel free to get creative! Jules will help you start your week off right with some interval training that is sure to get you sweating.

Language of Instruction:  English

How: No reservation and no cost. Just drop in!

Instructor: 
Estelle
Facility: 
Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Instructor: 
Jules
Facility: 
Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00