Yoga Fitness | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Yoga Fitness

Find calmness, steadiness of the mind, strength and self-reliance by listening to your body through the flow of movement and breath. This is a challenging and rewarding workout derived from the physical practice of yoga.

Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 16:15 to 17:15
Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Instructor: 
Audrey
Facility: 
90U Residence
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Caroline
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Instructor: 
Lisa
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Dobrila
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:45 to 19:45
Instructor: 
Valerie
Facility: 
Gym D - Lees
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00