Zumba | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Zumba

people exercising

This cardio fitness class, inspired by Latin and International dance, will guarantee smiling and sweating the whole way through! No dance experience necessary. The instructor will incorporate different dance styles: salsa, merengue, samba, belly dance, reggaeton, and hip hop. Try it once and you'll be hooked!

Instructor: 
Feddy
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Instructor: 
Valérie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 11:15 to 12:05
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Instructor: 
Leslie
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
90U Residence
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 17:30 to 18:30
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Multisports Room
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Instructor: 
Justine
Facility: 
Dance Studio
Note: 
Employees only
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:10 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Leslie
Facility: 
Gym D - Lees
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00