Virtual Games

virtual games hand

We are excited to introduce a number of brand new VIRTUAL activities this summer available to you at NO COST. Keep reading for information on our virtual game nights or take a look at the ESPORTS page for info on ESPORTS leagues. Connect with others virtually and compete with fellow Gee-Gees! All uOttawa students are welcome.

 

Summer Virtual Games will take place throughout the summer months allowing you to get together with your friends or to make new ones! Game nights to look forward to: REGISTER HERE

  • Trivia
  • Themed Bingo
  • Scattegories
  • Pictionary

Games will be hosted by intramural staff via zoom. Team or individual registration is available. Compete against your friends as well as with other fellow Gee-Gees! Games will have a duration of about 45-60 minutes. Sign up for one or try out each game!. Note that you must use your uOttawa email to register. Rules and format will be sent to each participant by noon the day of each game night. If you do not receive an email from us the day of the game you have registered for, please contact us at intramur@uottawa.ca Each nightly winner will receive a championship prize pack! Registration opens July 7 and will close the day before each game day!

Game Date Time Type

Trivia

Thu, July 16

7:00 p.m.

Teams (4-5 people)

Bingo

Tue, July 21

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

Trivia (French Version)

Wed, July 22

7:00 p.m.

Teams (4-5 people)

Scattergories

Thu, July 23

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

Pictionary (French Version)

Tue, July 28

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

Pictionary

Wed, July 29

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

Bingo (French Version)

Thu, July 30

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

Trivia

Tue, Aug 11

7:00 p.m.

Teams (4-5 people)

Bingo (French Version)

Wed, Aug 12

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

Scattergories (French Version)

Thu, Aug 13

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

Trivia (French Version)

Tue, Aug 21

7:00 p.m.

Teams (4-5 people)

Bingo

Thu Aug 23

7:00 p.m.

Individuals

*Must be a minimum of 8 participants/teams to facilitate game nights

**If you are an individual who wishes to register for a team game night; send an email to intramur@uottawa.ca