Gym #3 - Montpetit | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Uottawa

Gym #3 - Montpetit

The Montpetit Hall gymnasium hosts the women’s and men’s basketball and women’s volleyball varsity teams home games. Many recreational activities, including drop-in activities like badminton, volleyball, basketball, etc., and group fitness classes, like Zumba, also takes place at Montpetit gyms. The gymnasium can be divided into three sections of 722 square meters or in two sections of 1430 square meters. Bleachers can also be installed.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Gym #3 - Montpetit
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 11:45 to 12:45