Gym #3 - Montpetit | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Uottawa

Gym #3 - Montpetit

The Montpetit Hall gymnasium hosts the women’s and men’s basketball and women’s volleyball varsity teams home games. Many recreational activities, including drop-in activities like badminton, volleyball, basketball, etc., and group fitness classes, like Zumba, also takes place at Montpetit gyms. The gymnasium can be divided into three sections of 722 square meters or in two sections of 1430 square meters. Bleachers can also be installed.

Contact us

For question please contact the Reservation and Administration officer at sportres@uottawa.ca, by fax at 613-562-5496 or by phone at 613-562-5948.

Facility: 
Gym #3 - Montpetit
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:50
Instructor: 
Leslie St.
Facility: 
Gym #3 - Montpetit
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:45 to 12:45