GeeGees Image
Uottawa

Football

Sports Servics Job Fair - March 30.

Football

Camp Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Free childcare services hours: 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. and 4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
Lunch and morning snack are included

The goal of our coaches, players and guest instructors at the University of Ottawa’s football camp is for participants to reach their full potential as football players. Evaluation and feedback will give campers a clear picture of their fundamental skills by position, including expert commentary on strengths and weaknesses which will allow them to improve their overall performance on the field.

The Gee-Gees football camp also provides an opportunity for participants to measure themselves against other players from around the region. With two-a-day training sessions, participants are fully immersed in a football environment. Between sessions, campers will also have the opportunity to go to the swimming pool.

Participants are required to provide their own equipment, as this is not provided by the camp. Football equipment is mandatory. T-shirts, shorts, a bathing suit, running shoes and cleats are also needed. Campers will be provided with a jersey , and will receive two tickets to a Gee-Gees regular season home game.

This camp will fill up quickly so register early to avoid disappointment!

uOttawa Football Summer Camp

Football

8 to 13 years old

Register!

Date Cost
July 17 to July 21, 2017 $310

14 to 16 years old*

Register!

Date Cost
July 17 to July 21, 2017 $310

* HST is applicable to age groups 14 years old and older; HST will be added to the cost of the camp.

Football | uOttawa Gee-Gees
Logo des Gee-Gees
Université d'Ottawa

Football

Football

Heures du camp : 9 h à 16 h

L’objectif des entraîneurs, des joueurs et des instructeurs spécialisés du camp de football de l’Université d’Ottawa est d’aider les participants à atteindre leur plein potentiel de footballeurs. Des évaluations et des conseils permettront aux participants d’améliorer les aspects spécifiques à leur position, de déceler leurs forces et faiblesses, et de développer leur rendement global sur le terrain.

Le camp de football des Gee-Gees donne également l’occasion aux participants de se mesurer à d’autres jeunes joueurs de la région. Grâce à deux séances d’entraînement quotidiennes, les campeurs auront une vraie expérience du football. Encadrés par les entraînements, les campeurs pourront profiter d’une baignade à la piscine et de la salle à manger.

Les participants doivent obligatoirement apporter leur propre équipement de football (casque, épaulettes) puisque le camp ne le fournit pas. Ils devront aussi apporter un t-shirt, des shorts, un maillot de bain, des espadrilles et des chaussures à crampons. Un maillot d’entraînement ainsi que deux billets pour assister à un match de la saison régulière des Gee-Gees seront remis à chaque campeur.

Faites vite, car les places sont limitées et seront attribuées selon le principe premier arrivé, premier servi!

Service alimentaire : Le lunch et une collation sont offerts tous les jours et sont compris dans les frais d’inscription au camp.

Camp d'été de football de l'Université d'Ottawa

Football

8 à 13 ans

S'inscrire!

Date Code Coût
8 au 12 juillet 2019 9488 330 $

14 à 16 ans*

S'inscrire!

Date Code Coût
8 au 12 juillet 2019 9487 330 $

* La TVH s’applique à tous les groupes d’âges de 14 ans et plus. La TVH sera ajoutée au prix du camp.