Hockey (M) | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Hockey (M)

Joueur de hockey masculin lors d'un camp.

Age: 5 to 12
Camp Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

The boy’s hockey camp is a great place to learn the skills that will improve all facets of hockey playing development. Under the supervision of Gee-Gees men’s hockey head coach Patrick Grandmaitre, you will be assured to have fun while learning new skills. Members of the men’s hockey coaching staff and players will be on hand to ensure quality supervision on and off the ice.

Ages:

  • U9: Birth Year 2012 and 2013
  • U11: Birth Year 2010 and 2011
  • U13: Birth Year 2008 and 2009

Camp groups

Campers will be introduced to the fundamentals of hockey. Our main focus will mostly be skating, but we will also be introducing stickhandling. Players in this group should not have advanced hockey and skating skills.

Pony (Ages 5 to 8): Campers will be introduced to the fundamentals of hockey. Our main focus will mostly be skating, but we will also be introducing stickhandling. Players in this group should not have advanced hockey and skating skills.

Colt: U9 (birth years 2012 and 2013)

Mustang: U11 (birth years 2010 and 2011)

Thoroughbred: U13 (birth years 2008 and 2009)

In these camps, kids will be going on the ice on two separate occasions throughout the day where they will work on all the various skills that make an elite hockey player. Power skating, stickhandling, shooting, conditioning and more will be practiced daily. On top of this, there will be swimming, off ice training, stretching, games and movies!

Food Services: Lunch and a fresh fruit snack are provided daily and are included in the cost of the camp.

Hockey (M)

Jul 27 to Jul 31, 2020

Register!

 

 

Skaters

Groups Code Cost
Mustang  9-10 years old 10286 $465
Thoroughbred (11-12 years old) 10285 $465

Goaltenders

Groups Code Cost
Mustang 9-10 years old 10281 $465
Thoroughbred (11-12 years old) 10282 $465

Aug 4 to Aug 7, 2020*

Register!

 

 

Skaters

Groups Code Cost
Pony  5 to 8 years old 10284 $415
Colt  7-8 years old 10283 $415

Goaltenders

Groups Code Cost
Pony 5 to 8 years old 10279 $415
Colt 7-8 years old 10280 $415

*Closed on Ontario Civic Holiday - Monday August 3rd, 2020.

Gee-Gees Hockey Academy Pre-Season program and Gee-Gees Hockey Academy Defence program will be offered separately from Gee-Gees camps. These programs will take place August 24-28. For more information or to register please contact Brent Sullivan.

Hockey - Développement des habiletés pour garçons | uOttawa Gee-Gees

Hockey - Développement des habiletés pour garçons

Joueur de hockey masculin lors d'un camp.

Âge : 5 à 12 ans
Heures du camp : 8 h à 16 h

Le camp de hockey pour garçons est l’endroit idéal pour apprendre les habiletés nécessaires pour améliorer tous les aspects du hockey. Sous la supervision de l’entraîneur-chef de l’équipe masculine de hockey des Gee-Gees Patrick Grandmaître, l’apprentissage de nouvelles habiletés se déroule dans un environnement amusant.

Des membres du personnel d’entraîneurs et des joueurs de l’équipe de hockey assureront une surveillance de grande qualité tant sur la patinoire qu’à l’extérieur.

Âges :

U9 : années de naissance 2012 et 2013 U11 : années de naissance 2010 et 2011U13 : années de naissance 2008 et 2009

GROUPES :

Poney (5 à 8 ans) : Dans ce camp, les enfants seront initiés aux bases du hockey. Le camp mettra l’accent sur le patinage et offrira une introduction aux notions de maniement du bâton. Des compétences avancées en hockey et en patinage ne sont pas requises pour les joueurs de ce groupe.

Poulain : U9 (2012 et 2013)Mustang : U11 (2010 et 2011)Pur- sang : U13 (2008 et 2009)

Dans ces camps, les enfants seront sur la patinoire deux fois par jour et ils pratiqueront différentes habiletés pour devenir des joueurs de hockey de niveau élite. Au programme : patinage intensif, maniement du bâton, lancer, conditionnement et beaucoup plus. De la natation, de l’entraînement hors glace, des étirements, des jeux et des films s’ajouteront aux activités.

Service alimentaire : le dîner et un fruit sont fournis et inclus dans le prix du camp.

Hockey (M)

27 au 31 juillet 2020

S'inscrire!

 

 

Hockeyeurs

Groupe Code Coût
Mustang  – 9 à 10 ans 10286 465 $
Pur-sang (11-12) 10285 465 $

Gardiens

Groupe Code Coût
Mustang  – 9 à 10 ans 10281 465 $
Pur-sang (11-12) 10282 465 $

4 au 7 août 2020*

S'inscrire!

 

 

Hockeyeurs

Groupe Code Coût
Poney (5 à 8 ans) 10284 415 $
Poulain  – 7 à 8 ans 10283 415 $

Gardiens

Groupe Code Coût
Poney (5 à 8 ans) 10279 415 $
Poulain  – 7 à 8 ans 10280 415 $

*Fermé le 3 août 2020 pour le Congé civique de l'Ontario

Le programme pré-saison et le programme de défense de l’Académie des Gee-Gees seront offerts en dehors des camps Gee-Gees. Ils auront lieu du 24 au 28 Aout. Pour plus d’informations ou pour vous inscrire, veuillez contacter Brent Sullivan.